Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 378 Results)

Aaron Culp

Aaron Culp

Email Address aaron@hennanculp.com

Level Attorney

Start Date March 10, 2020

Abby Foster

Abby Foster

Email Address afoster@vernerbrumley.com

Level Attorney

Start Date April 15, 2020

Alicia York

Alicia York

Email Address akfranklin@gmail.com

Level Attorney

Start Date February 13, 2020

Alvin Zimmerman

Alvin Zimmerman

Email Address azimmerman@spencerfane.com

Level Attorney

Start Date December 31, 2019

Amy Allen

Amy Allen

Email Address aallen@grayreed.com

Level Attorney

Start Date August 5, 2020

Amy Geistweidt

Amy Geistweidt

Email Address amygeistweidt@aol.com

Level Attorney

Start Date July 30, 2019

Amy Montgomery

Amy Montgomery

Email Address amy.montgomery@rlmlawyers.com

Level Attorney

Start Date May 18, 2020

Amy Nichols

Amy Nichols

Email Address mylawyer@mylegalteam.net

Level Attorney

Start Date May 18, 2020

Amy Perez

Amy Perez

Email Address info@amythomasperezlaw.com

Level Attorney

Start Date May 22, 2020

Ana Galvan

Ana Galvan

Email Address agalvan@tindallengland.com

Level Paralegal

Start Date June 3, 2020

Andrea Burger

Andrea Burger

Email Address andrea@mccartylarson.com

Level Paralegal

Start Date February 18, 2020

Andrea James

Andrea James

Email Address andrea.james@txcourts.gov

Level Judge (Sitting/Active)

Start Date February 16, 2020

Andrew Anderson

Andrew Anderson

Email Address andrew@andersonlegalgroup.com

Level Attorney

Start Date March 1, 2019

Andrew Passons

Andrew Passons

Email Address andrew@dentonfamilyattorneys.com

Level Attorney

Start Date February 7, 2020

Angela England

Angela England

Email Address apengland@tindallengland.com

Level Attorney

Start Date July 31, 2019